OUR

SERVICES

Where family values meet superior service ā€” your one-stop real estate solution

TRUSTED MANAGEMENT

We deliver reliable day-to-day property management and operations for retail property owners throughout the southeast. Our proactive, hands-on approach mitigates surprises, minimizes expenses and optimizes property performance. Our expert property managers and accountants seek operating efficiencies, increase rent collections, employ smart technology and maintain relationships with tenantsā€”positioning assets for long-term stability and optimal performance.

Contact Property Management

Connect with our trusted property management team today. We’re here to enhance your property’s success through attentive service and strategic management.

Sue Harker

Vice President of Property Management

sue.harker@sembler.com

Justin Hindman

Property Manager

justin.hindman@sembler.com

Rorye Zitzelberger

Property Manager

rorye.zitzelberger@sembler.com

Kelley Gutierrez

Property Manager

kelley.gutierrez@sembler.com

Jackie Cataldo

Property Manager

jackie.cataldo@sembler.com

Patti Hinkley

Property Manager

patti.hinkley@sembler.com

EXPERT LEASING

We create thoughtful tenant line-ups for enduring shopping center success within the communities we serve. Our market knowledge, collaborative approach and transparent deal making affords us strong relationships with national, regional and local tenants. Our seasoned leasing agents are committed to curating a complementary merchandise mix to ensure each tenant thrives. As communicative landlords, we ensure tenants and owners alike stay in the know.

Contact Leasing

Connect with our team of Leasing professionals. With an average tenure exceeding 15-years, and cumulative transactions exceeding 5 millions of sq. feet. The team is experienced and capable of Leasing your retail property anywhere in the southeast.

Jessica Moreno

Leasing Representative

jessica.moreno@sembler.com

Serina Morison

Leasing Representative

serina.morison@sembler.com

Monica Bedford

Senior Counsel

monica.bedford@sembler.com

ENDURING PARTNERSHIPS

We are here to serve and partner with you. Owners of retail space throughout the Southeast choose Sembler to service their properties. We offer Property Management, Leasing, Accounting, Construction Management, and related services to a variety of owners. We offer each of these services a-la-carte or in any combination to meet our clients’ specific needs. We treat you and your property with respect. Sembler provides exceptional service due to our decades of experience owning, managing, leasing, and re-developing shopping centers.

Contact Business Development

As a property owner, you likely have a variety of needs and questions. To discuss the specifics of your asset and how we can best partner with you to achieve your goals, contact our Business Development leader.

Frank Militello

Regional Director of Leasing

frank.militello@sembler.com

Success Stories

Mira Bay Shopping Center in Apollo Beach, FL

Through proactive management Sembler’s Property Management team increased CAM revenue by 60% and achieved 100% collection rate, generated $18,000 in new annual revenue stream with digital sign advertising, and improved center visibility and tenant exposure.

Property Management Success Story
Crossroads Shopping Center in St. Petersburg, FL

Sembler’s Leasing team empowered the shopping center owner to bring in best in-class retailers Burlington and Ulta to replace bankrupt Toys-r-us and Pier 1. The new Tenants broadened the demographic profile of the shopper and potentially added 725,000 new visits to the property annually.

Leasing Success Story