The Sembler Company has added value to retail projects throughout the Southeast. Learn what the Sembler team can do for you.

 

Leasing Contact

 

Steve Althoff

Steve Althoff, Sr. VP Leasing
Phone: (727) 384-6000 ext. 3005
Email: steve.althoff@sembler.com

Guillermo Cruz

Guillermo Cruz, Vice President - Puerto Rico
Phone: (787) 745-4805
Email: guillermo.cruz@sembler.com

~ View Puerto Rico's Properties ~

       

Frank Militello

Frank Militello, Sr. Leasing Representative
Phone: (727) 384-6000 ext. 3047
Email: frank.militello@sembler.com

~ View Frank's Properties ~

Jessica Bednarski

Jessica Bednarski, Leasing Representative
Phone: (727) 384-6000 ext. 3134
Email: jessica.bednarski@sembler.com

~ View Jessica's Properties ~

       

Serina Nguyen-Ho

Serina Nguyen-Ho, Leasing Representative
Phone: (727) 384-6000 ext. 3148
Email: serina.nguyenho@sembler.com

~ View Serina's Properties ~

Stevens Tombrink

Stevens Tombrink, CCIM, Leasing Representative
Phone: (727) 384-6000 ext. 3126
Email: stevens.tombrink@sembler.com

~ View Stevens' Properties ~

       

Suzanne Shank

Suzanne Shank, Sr. Leasing Representative
Phone: (404) 847-1800 ext. 3213
Email: suzanne.shank@sembler.com

~ View Suzanne's Properties ~