The Sembler Company has added value to retail projects throughout the Southeast. Learn what the Sembler team can do for you.

 

Development & Redevelopment Contact 

 

Florida & Gulf Coast and Southeast Market

Josh Beyer

Josh Beyer, P.E., Sr. VP Development
Phone: (727) 384-6000 ext. 3026
Email: josh.beyer@sembler.com

Tom Hareas

Tom Hareas, VP Development
Phone: (727) 384-6000 ext. 3043
Email: tom.hareas@sembler.com

       

Stan Flack

Joe DeStasio, Director of Real Estate
Phone: (919) 234-5545 
Email: joe.destasio@sembler.com

Stan Flack

Stan Flack, Director of Construction
Phone: (727) 384-6000 ext. 3033
Email: stan.flack@sembler.com

       

Stan Flack

Jon Graber, Real Estate Manager
Phone: (727) 384-6000 ext. 3040
Email: jon.graber@sembler.com

Michael Bartley

Michael Bartley, Market Research Analyst
Phone: (727) 384-6000 ext. 3052
Email: michael.bartley@sembler.com

       

Puerto Rico

Guillermo Cruz-Minguela

Guillermo Cruz-Minguela, VP Puerto Rico
Phone: (787) 745-4805
Email: guillermo.cruz@sembler.com

Jorge Hernandez

Jorge Hernandez, Real Estate Manager
Phone: (787) 745-4805
Email: jorge.hernandez@sembler.com