The Sembler Company has added value to retail projects throughout the Southeast. Learn what the Sembler team can do for you.

 

Asset & Property Management Contact

 

Steve Althoff

Sue Harker, VP of Property Management
Phone: (727) 384-6000 ext. 3113
Email: sue.harker@sembler.com

Guillermo Cruz

Hank Thomas, Property Manager
Phone: (404) 847-1800 ext. 3259
Email: hank.thomas@sembler.com

       

Frank Militello

Kelley Guitierrez, Property Manager
Phone: (404) 847-1800 ext 202
Email: kelley.guitierrez@sembler.com

Jessica Bednarski

Michelle Pierce, Property Manager
Phone: (904) 778-0430
Email: michelle.pierce@sembler.com

       

Serina Nguyen-Ho

Jackie Cataldo, Property Manager
Phone: (727) 384-6000 ext. 3148
Email: jackie.cataldo@sembler.com

Stevens Tombrink

Patti Hinckley, Property Manager
Phone: (727) 384-6000 ext. 3126
Email: patti.hinckley@sembler.com

       

Suzanne Shank

Veronica Breck, Property Manager
Phone: (727) 384-6000 ext. 3025 
Email: veronica.breck@sembler.com

Stevens Tombrink

Sandy Foote, Tenant Coordinator/Construction Manager
Phone: (727) 384-6000 ext. 3010
Email: sandy.foote@sembler.com