The Sembler Company has added value to retail projects throughout the Southeast. Learn what the Sembler team can do for you.

 

Asset & Property Management Contact

 

Steve Althoff

Sue Harker, VP of Property Management
Phone: (727) 384-6000 ext. 3113
Email: sue.harker@sembler.com

Sue Harker

Tina Schonstrom, Property  Manager
Phone: (727) 384-6000 ext. 3025
Email: tina.schonstrom@sembler.com

       

Alex Baruch

Hank Thomas, Property Manager
Phone: (404) 847-1800 ext. 3259
Email: hank.thomas@sembler.com

Amy DiTrapani

Kelley Guitierrez, Property Manager
Phone: (404) 847-1821
Email: kelley.guitierrez@sembler.com

       

Hank Thomas

Michelle Pierce, Property Manager
Phone: (904) 778-0430
Email: michelle.pierce.com

Kelley Gutierrez

Jackie Cataldo, Property Manager
Phone: (727) 384-6000 ext. 3027
Email: jackie.cataldo@sembler.com

       

Michelle Pierce

Patti Hinckley, Property Manager
Phone: (772) 777-3265
Email: patti.hinckley@sembler.com

Patti Hinckley

Solange Rodriguez, Property Manager
Phone: (727) 384-6000 ext 3503
Email: solange.rodriguez@sembler.com